РУС/ УКР/ ENG
 
Reviews
We express gratitude to the agency "Babah!" for complex work on the site Stay.ua. Our project is quite young, and it was necessary not only to develop it from the ground up, but to increase its popularity. It was a very difficult task, because there is high competition at daily rent market. The agency promoted the site to the top ten for long-tail and head queries, and thanks to interesting texts content pages became informative and attractive to visitors. Now Stay.ua is in top ten, and the number of visitors is constantly growing. We plan to cooperate with babah-people in future.
Boris Aleksandrov, Stay.ua


Because of contextual advertising, developed by "Babah!", "our organization has received many new orders. Result was in customer base increase, some of them became permanent. Guys, it’s a pleasure to work with you, I wish you the best of luck in business!
Valerij Klimov, "Stekloblok"


When we applied to "Babah!", I had vague idea about Internet advertising possibilities, which in my view, were represented only by short ads. After detailed consultation with agency managers it was clear: search engine optimization is ideal for such business as apartment daily rent, because it gives the best place in the top, increase of new customers, authority increase of the organization. In a couple of weeks after campaign launch there was gradual and steady growth in attendance, and the number of successful transactions also increased. Thanks to the "Babah!" staff for competence and responsible approach to business.
Elena Strelnikova, "Arenda-Odessa"


I think that one of the most important qualities of a good specialist is ability to explain in simple language even the most complex nuances. I can say with confidence that staff in the agency "Babah!" are exactly of such sort, they not only know their business, but also pay attention to the customers. As for the quality of work, all is at a high level and we continue to cooperate.
Advertising Manager, SPE "Ekonad"


Internet advertising agency"Bang bang!"

city Kiev, Mechnikova Str., 2А
business-centre «Parus»

city Odessa, Kanatnaya Str., 22
business-centre «Albatros», 
3rd floor, agency office «Babah!»

from 9 till 18.00 except holidays


+38(044)361-26-01
+38(048)700-00-84
+38(063)239-17-60

email:
info@babah.ua




Главная ★Лучшее★агентство★интернет★рекламы★ Продвижение сайтов

РУС/ УКР/ ENG
 
Отзывы
Выражаем благодарность агентству «Бабах!» за комплексную работу над сайтом Stay.ua. Наш проект сравнительно молодой, и нужно было не только разработать его с нуля, но и повысить популярность. Это была довольно сложная задача, т.к. на рынке посуточной аренды высокая конкуренция. Специалисты агентства продвинули сайт по низко- и высокочастотным запросам в первую десятку, а благодаря интересному текстовому наполнению страницы стали информативнее и привлекательнее для посетителей. Сейчас Stay.ua находится в первой десятке, и посещаемость сайта постоянно растет. Планируем сотрудничество с бабаховцами и в будущем.
Борис Александров, Stay.ua


Благодаря контекстной рекламе, разработанной в компании «Бабах!», наша организация получила много новых заказов. Как результат – расширение базы клиентов, некоторые из которых стали постоянными. Ребята, с вами приятно работать, желаю профессиональных успехов!
Климов Валерий Николаевич, «Стеклоблок»


Когда мы обратились в «Бабах!», я довольно смутно представляла себе возможности интернет-рекламы, которые в моем понимании ограничивались только короткими объявлениями. После подробной консультации менеджеров агентства стало ясно: для такого бизнеса, как посуточная аренда квартир, идеально подходит поисковое продвижение, т.к. это лучшие места в топе, прирост новых клиентов, повышение авторитетности организации. Через пару недель после старта кампании начался постепенный и уверенный рост посещаемости и количества успешных сделок. Спасибо сотрудникам из «Бабах!» за компетентность и ответственный подход к делу.
Елена Стрельникова, «Аренда-Одесса»


Считаю, что одно из самых важных качеств хорошего специалиста – умение простым языком объяснить даже самые сложные нюансы. Могу с уверенностью сказать, в агентстве «Бабах!» работают именно такие сотрудники, которые не только знают свое дело, но и уделяют клиенту максимум внимания. Что касается качества работы, все на высоком уровне, продолжаем сотрудничать.
Менеджер по рекламе, НПП «Эконад»